Human Foosball

Friday, January 4  |  3:41 pm

Squadrons-get your team together as you challenge other squadrons to see who will be crowned the Human Foosball Champions of Malmstrom!…

Read more »

Home Alone Training

Wednesday, January 9  |  5 pm

Staying home alone can be a big responsibility! Youth, ages 10 & 11, are encouraged to attend this informative and fun class…

Read more »

Teen Night

Friday, January 11  |  8 – 11 pm

Calling all teens (13-18 yrs. of age) join us for ”#WeOwnFriday” Teen Night!…

Read more »

Babysitting Class

Wednesday, June 6  |  9 am – noon  |  FCC Building   -AND-  1 – 5 pm | Youth Center

Join us for a special two day Babysitting Class!…

Read more »


Big Sky Military Appreciation Weekend

Depart: Saturday, December 15  |  6 am
Return: Sunday, December 16  |  8 pm

Take advantage of free lift tickets for active duty members and 50% off for dependents, plus discounts on lodging! ODR will provide transportation…

Read more »

Whitefish Mountain Ski/Board Weekend

Depart: Friday, January 11  |  5 pm

Return: Sunday, January 13  |  9 pm

Whitefish Mountain Resort offers 3,000 acres, 14 lifts, 102 marked trails with vast amounts of bowl and tree skiing, excellent snow and legendary nachos at the Hellroaring Saloon!…

Read more »

Dog Sledding and Cross-Country Skiing at Bigfork

Depart: Saturday, January 12  |  8 am Return: Sunday, January 13  |  5 pm -or- Depart: Saturday, February 9  |  8 am Return: Sunday, February 10  |  5 pm Experience the thrill of mushing a dog sled team! Learn about the dogs with a tour of the kennels, learn how to harness the team and care for the dogs. Read more »